FRHS

 

Our Team

  • Dr. Nirmala Murthy

    Mentor / Advisor, FRHS, Bengaluru

    EMail: murthy.nirmala@gmail.com; nmurthy@frhsindia.org

  • Dr. Vijaykumar Aruldas

    Hon. President, New Delhi

    EMail: varuldas@gmail.com

    varuldas@frhsindia.org

  • Dr. Paridhi

    Executive Director, Bengaluru

    EMail: paridhijha@frhsindia.org ;

    paridhijha@gmail.com

  • Mr. Gaurav Sharma

    Senior Technical Officer, IT, Noida

    EMail: gsharma@frhsindia.org

  • Ms. Sandhya Savanth

    Executive Assistant for Accounts and Administration, Bengaluru

    Email: ssavanth@frhsindia.org

  • Deep Jyoti Kalita

    Research Assistant, Bengaluru

    Email: dkalita@frhsindia.org

Back to Top